Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flex print jeans

Flex print jeans

Regular price €125.00
Regular price Sale price €125.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yellow and purple printed baggy unisex jeans.

    Size

    Product description

    Pattern of a woman in yellow and purple printed in digital flex transfer. Made from 100% cotton 14 oz denim, the fit of these jeans provides flexibility and comfort. Enhanced by a vegan leather jacron and a button signed CHAZEAU®, a self-locking YKK closure secures the hold of the jeans over the long term.

    Delivery time

    Europe: Packages arrive at your location in 2 to 4 working days.

    International: Packages arrive at your home within 14 days.

    Garment Care

    Wash inside out at 30° maximum (Delicate program) with similar colors. To keep the print intact, hand washing is recommended. Do not use bleaches. Do not tumble dry. Iron at low temperature on reverse side.

    Returns & exchanges

    Returns and exchanges are free within 30 days in accordance with our Returns Policy . To make a return, contact us by email . Please indicate the order number in the subject line. In case of exchange, be sure to specify the reasons, the model and the size of the garment.

    View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Jeans imprimé flex

Jeans imprimé flex

Prix habituel €125.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €125.00
Soldes Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Jeans unisexe baggy imprimé jaune et violet.

    Size

    Déscriptif produit

    Motif d’une femme en jaune et violet imprimé en transfert au flex digital. Conçu à partir d’une toile denim 100% coton de 14 oz, la coupe de ce jeans apporte souplesse et confort. Sublimé par un jacron en cuir vegan et un bouton signé CHAZEAU®, une fermeture YKK autobloquante vient sécuriser la tenue du jeans sur le long therme.

    Temps de livraison

    Europe : Les colis arrivent chez vous en 2 à 4 jours ouvrés.

    International : Les colis arrivent chez vous sous 14 jours.

    Entretien du vêtement

    Laver sur l'envers à 30° maximum (Programme délicat) avec des couleurs similaires. Pour préserver l'impression intacte, le lavage à la main est recommandé. Ne pas utiliser d'agents de blanchiment. Ne pas sécher en machine. Repassage à basse température sur l'envers.

    Retours & échanges

    Les retours et échanges sont gratuit sous 30 jours conformément à notre Politique des retours. Pour effectuer un retour, contactez-nous par mail. Merci de bien indiquer le N° de commande en objet. En cas d'échange, veillez à préciser les raisons, le modèle et la taille du vêtement.

    Afficher tous les détails